Epic: Detroit Lions media Drop Video to Reveal; expect surprises

Epic: Detroit Lions Drop Video to Reveal 2024 Schedule

The Detroit Lions media team dropped the video at 8 p.m.

The 2024 NFL regular season schedule was just formally revealed by the NFL, and the Detroit Lions media crew did its thing once more. The schedule announcement video below will show you that the Lions will take on Matthew Stafford and the Los Angeles Rams on Sunday Night Football to kick off their 2024 campaign..

The Video

The Lions media team released this video to reveal the 2024 regular season schedule. Have fun!

The Full 2024 Detroit Lions Regular Season Schedule:

Notification: Bold Games Will Air on National Television!

Ezoic

Week Opponent Note
1 Vs. Los Angeles Rams Sunday, September 8 – 8:20 p.m. ET – NBC
2 Vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers Sunday, September 15 – 1:00 p.m. ET – FOX
3 @ Arizona Cardinals Sunday, September 22 – 4:25 p.m. ET – FOX
4 Vs. Seattle Seahawks Monday, September 30 – 8:15 p.m. ET – ABC
5 BYE WEEK
6 @ Dallas Cowboys Sunday, October 13 – 4:25 p.m. ET – FOX
7 @ Minnesota Vikings Sunday, October 20 – 1:00 p.m. ET – FOX
8 Vs. Tennessee Titans Sunday, October 27 – 1:00 p.m. ET – FOX
9 @ Green Bay Packers Sunday, November 3 – 4:25 p.m. ET – FOX
10 @ Houston Texans Sunday, November 10 – 8:20 p.m. ET – NBC
11 Vs. Jacksonville Jaguars Sunday, November 17 – 1:00 p.m. ET – CBS
12 @ Indianapolis Colts Sunday, November 24 – 1:00 p.m. ET – FOX
13 Vs. Chicago Bears Thursday, November 28 – 12:30 p.m. ET – CBS – Thanksgiving Day
14 Vs. Green Bay Packers Thursday, December 5 – 8:15 p.m. ET – Amazon Prime
15 Vs. Buffalo Bills Sunday, December 15 – 4:25 p.m. ET – CBS
16 @ Chicago Bears Sunday, December 22 – 1:00 p.m. ET – FOX
17 @ San Francisco 49ers Monday, December 30 – 8:15 p.m. ET – ESPN/ABC
18 Vs. Minnesota Vikings To Be Determined
2024 Detroit Lions Schedule Kaden Davis Detroit Lions Rookie Minicamp

Bottom Line:

The Detroit Lions are expected to dominate the 2024 NFL season, beginning with a formidable encounter with the Los Angeles Rams. The team’s inventive method of revealing their schedule in the form of an eye-catching video showcases their creative abilities and fuels excitement in both players and spectators. The stage is set for a season full of exciting matchups and unforgettable memories as the Lions get ready to take on this formidable squad. Watch closely and get set to cheer for the Lions in 2024!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *